2016-17 Rider
Track & Field Schedule/Results
Track & Field
Thu, Dec 01
vs Monmouth Season Opener
Track & Field
Sun, Dec 11
at Princeton New Year's Invite
Track & Field
Fri, Jan 06
at Rutgers Invite
Track & Field
Sat, Jan 07
at Rutgers Invite
Track & Field
Fri, Jan 13
at Saint Thomas Aquinas
M: 1st/16 | W: 1st/16
Track & Field
Fri, Jan 20
at Gotham Cup
Track & Field
Fri, Jan 27
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
Track & Field
Sat, Jan 28
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
Track & Field
Fri, Feb 03
at TCNJ Dual
Track & Field
Fri, Feb 10
at Monmouth Winter Invitational
Track & Field
Fri, Feb 10
at Fastrack National Qualifier
Track & Field
Sat, Feb 11
at Monmouth Winter Invitational
Track & Field
Sat, Feb 18
at MAAC Championships
Track & Field
Sun, Feb 19
at MAAC Championships
Track & Field
Sat, Feb 25 @ 4:00 PM
at Fastrack Last Chance Meet
Staten Island, NY - Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Track & Field
Sat, Mar 04
at IC4A/ECAC Championships
Track & Field
Sun, Mar 05
at IC4A/ECAC Championships
Track & Field
Sat, Mar 25
at Penn Challenge
Track & Field
Thu, Mar 30
at 52nd Annual Berkeley Relays Colonial Relays Day One
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 31
at 52nd Annual Berkeley Relays Colonial Relays Day Two
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 01
at 52nd Annual Berkeley Relays Colonial Relays Day Three
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 08
vs Rider Invite
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 14
at Bison Outdoor Classic Day One
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 15
at Bison Outdoor Classic Day Two
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 15
at Chester Quarry Classic
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 21
at Larry Ellis Invitational Day One
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 21
at Widener Invitational Day One
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 22
at Larry Ellis Invitational Day Two
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 22
at Widener Invitational Day Two
Track & Field
Thu, Apr 27
at Penn Relays Day One
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 28
at Penn Relays Day Three
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 29
at Penn Relays Day Three
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 29
at Lions Invitational
Track & Field
Sat, May 06 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championships Day One
Lawrenceville, NJ
Track & Field
Sun, May 07 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championships Day Two
Lawrenceville, NJ
Track & Field
Fri, May 12 @ TBA
at ECAC/IC4A Championships Day One
Princeton, NJ
Track & Field
Sat, May 13 @ TBA
at ECAC/IC4A Championships Day Two
Princeton, NJ
Track & Field
Sun, May 14 @ TBA
at ECAC/IC4A Championships Day Three
Princeton, NJ
Track & Field
Mon, May 15 @ TBA
at SWAT Last Chance Meet
Swarthmore, PA
Track & Field
Thu, May 25 @ TBA
at NCAA East Regional Championship
Lexington, KY
Track & Field
Wed, Jun 07 @ TBA
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Monmouth Season Opener
Thu, Dec 01 Monmouth Season Opener at West Long Branch, NJ - OceanFirst Bank Center 3:30 PM M: 2nd/3 | W: 1st/3
 
Sun, Dec 11 Princeton New Year's Invite at Princeton, NJ - Jadwin Gym 10:30 AM NTS
Rutgers Invite
Fri, Jan 06 Rutgers Invite at Piscataway, NJ 10:00 AM Day One
Sat, Jan 07 Rutgers Invite at Piscataway, NJ 11:00 AM Day Two
Spartan Regional
Fri, Jan 13 Saint Thomas Aquinas at Staten Island, NY - Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex 12:00 PM M: 1st/16 | W: 1st/16
 
Fri, Jan 20 Gotham Cup at Staten Island, NY - Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex 1:00 PM NTS
John Thomas Terrier Classic
Fri, Jan 27 John Thomas Terrier Classic at Boston, MA - Track & Tennis Center 2:00 PM Day One
Sat, Jan 28 John Thomas Terrier Classic at Boston, MA - Track & Tennis Center 10:00 AM Day Two
 
Fri, Feb 03 TCNJ Dual at Lawrenceville, NJ - Edward J. Lavino Field House 6:50 PM Dual Meet
Monmouth Winter Invitational
Fri, Feb 10 Monmouth Winter Invitational at West Long Branch, NJ TBA NTS
 
Fri, Feb 10 Fastrack National Qualifier at Staten Island, NY - Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex 1:00 PM NTS
Monmouth Winter Invitational
Sat, Feb 11 Monmouth Winter Invitational at West Long Branch, NJ TBA M:6th/6 / W:5th/6
MAAC Championships
Sat, Feb 18 MAAC Championships at New York, NY - 168th Street Armory 5:30 PM Day One
Sun, Feb 19 MAAC Championships at New York, NY - 168th Street Armory 4:30 PM M: 1st / W: 2nd
 
Sat, Feb 25 Fastrack Last Chance Meet at Staten Island, NY - Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex 4:00 PM
IC4A/ECAC Championships
Sat, Mar 04 IC4A/ECAC Championships at Boston, MA - Track & Tennis Center 10:00 AM NTS
Sun, Mar 05 IC4A/ECAC Championships at Boston, MA - Track & Tennis Center 9:30 AM Day Two
 
Sat, Mar 25 Penn Challenge at Philadelphia, PA TBA M:5th / W:3rd
52nd Annual Berkeley Relays Colonial Relays
Thu, Mar 30 52nd Annual Berkeley Relays Colonial Relays Day One at Williamsburg, VA - Walter J. Zable Stadium at Cary Field TBA W: 12th
Fri, Mar 31 52nd Annual Berkeley Relays Colonial Relays Day Two at Williamsburg, VA - Walter J. Zable Stadium at Cary Field TBA Day Two
52nd Annual Berkeley Relays Colonial Relays
Sat, Apr 01 52nd Annual Berkeley Relays Colonial Relays Day Three at Williamsburg, VA - Walter J. Zable Stadium at Cary Field TBA M: 8th / W: 18th
 
Sat, Apr 08 Rider Invite Lawrenceville, NJ TBA M: 1st / W: 1st
Bison Outdoor Classic
Fri, Apr 14 Bison Outdoor Classic Day One at Lewisburg, PA - Christy Mathewson-Memorial Stadium TBA Day One
Sat, Apr 15 Bison Outdoor Classic Day Two at Lewisburg, PA - Christy Mathewson-Memorial Stadium TBA Day Two
 
Sat, Apr 15 Chester Quarry Classic at Chester, PA - Leslie C. Quick Jr. Stadium TBA NTS
Larry Ellis Invitational
Fri, Apr 21 Larry Ellis Invitational Day One at Princeton, NJ - Weaver Stadium TBA Day One
Widener Invitational
Fri, Apr 21 Widener Invitational Day One at Chester, PA - Leslie C. Quick Jr. Stadium TBA Day One
Larry Ellis Invitational
Sat, Apr 22 Larry Ellis Invitational Day Two at Princeton, NJ - Weaver Stadium TBA Day Two
Widener Invitational
Sat, Apr 22 Widener Invitational Day Two at Chester, PA - Leslie C. Quick Jr. Stadium TBA Day Two
123rd Penn Relays
Thu, Apr 27 Penn Relays Day One at Philadelphia, PA TBA Day One
Fri, Apr 28 Penn Relays Day Three at Philadelphia, PA TBA Day Two
123rd Penn Relays
Sat, Apr 29 Penn Relays Day Three at Philadelphia, PA TBA NTS
 
Sat, Apr 29 Lions Invitational at Ewing, NJ TBA NTS
MAAC Championship
Sat, May 06 MAAC Championships Day One Lawrenceville, NJ TBA
MAAC Championships
Sun, May 07 MAAC Championships Day Two Lawrenceville, NJ TBA
ECAC/IC4A Championships
Fri, May 12 ECAC/IC4A Championships Day One at Princeton, NJ TBA
Sat, May 13 ECAC/IC4A Championships Day Two at Princeton, NJ TBA
Sun, May 14 ECAC/IC4A Championships Day Three at Princeton, NJ TBA
 
Mon, May 15 SWAT Last Chance Meet at Swarthmore, PA TBA
NCAA East Regional Championship
Thu, May 25 NCAA East Regional Championship at Lexington, KY TBA
NCAA Championships
Wed, Jun 07 NCAA Championships at Eugene, OR TBA
* Conference Games