Basketball mm
2016 Rider
Women's Soccer Schedule/Results
Overall: 9 - 6 - 3 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference: 6 - 3 - 1
Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug 19
vs Rutgers
Women's Soccer
Thu, Aug 25
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
Women's Soccer
Sun, Aug 28
at Wagner
Women's Soccer
Thu, Sep 01
vs Temple
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 04
at Bucknell
Women's Soccer
Thu, Sep 08
vs N.J.I.T.
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 11
vs Saint Joseph's
Women's Soccer
Sat, Sep 17
vs Quinnipiac
Women's Soccer
Sat, Sep 24
vs Canisius
Women's Soccer
Wed, Sep 28
at Saint Peter's
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 01
at Niagara
Women's Soccer
Wed, Oct 05
vs Monmouth (Think Pink)
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 08
at Siena
Women's Soccer
Wed, Oct 12
vs Manhattan (Code Cranberry)
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 15
vs Marist (Senior Day)
Women's Soccer
Wed, Oct 19
at Iona
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 22
at Fairfield
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 29
vs #6 Marist - MAAC First Found
DATE Event Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Fri, Aug 19 Rutgers 10 Lawrenceville, NJ - Ben Cohen Field 7:00 PM BroncVision/MAAC.TV 1 - 4(L)
Thu, Aug 25 Fairleigh Dickinson - Lawrenceville, NJ - Ben Cohen Field 7:00 PM BroncVision/MAAC.TV 5 - 0(W)
Sun, Aug 28 Wagner - at Staten Island, NY - Hameline Field 2:00 PM NEC Front Row 2 - 1(W)
Thu, Sep 01 Temple - Lawrenceville, NJ - Ben Cohen Field 6:00 PM BroncVision/MAAC.TV 0 - 1(L) OT
Sun, Sep 04 Bucknell - at Lewisburg, PA - Emmitt Field at Holmes Stadium 3:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 1(T) 2 OT
Thu, Sep 08 N.J.I.T. - Lawrenceville, NJ - Ben Cohen Field 7:00 PM BroncVision/MAAC.TV 1 - 0(W) 2 OT
Sun, Sep 11 Saint Joseph's - Lawrenceville, NJ - Ben Cohen Field 1:00 PM BroncVision/MAAC.TV 1 - 1(T) 2 OT
Sat, Sep 17 Quinnipiac * - Lawrenceville, NJ - Ben Cohen Field 1:00 PM BroncVision/MAAC.TV 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 24 Canisius * - Lawrenceville, NJ - Ben Cohen Field 1:00 PM BroncVision/MAAC.TV 3 - 0(W)
Wed, Sep 28 Saint Peter's * - at Jersey City, NJ - Jaroschak Field 4:00 PM SPU Video 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 01 Niagara * - at Niagara Univ., NY - Niagara Field 1:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Wed, Oct 05 Monmouth (Think Pink) * - Lawrenceville, NJ - Ben Cohen Field 7:00 PM BroncVision/MAAC.TV 0 - 6(L)
Sat, Oct 08 Siena * - at Loudonville, NY - Siena Field 1:00 PM Siena Video 1 - 0(W)
Wed, Oct 12 Manhattan (Code Cranberry) * - Lawrenceville, NJ - Ben Cohen Field 7:00 PM BroncVision/MAAC.TV 1 - 1(T) 2 OT
Sat, Oct 15 Marist (Senior Day) * - Lawrenceville, NJ - Ben Cohen Field 1:00 PM BroncVision/MAAC.TV 1 - 2(L) 2 OT
Wed, Oct 19 Iona * - at New Rochelle, NY - Mazzella Field 3:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 22 Fairfield * - at Fairfield, CT - Lessing Field 1:00 PM Fairfield Video 0 - 1(L)
MAAC Championships
Sat, Oct 29 #6 Marist - MAAC First Found - Lawrenceville, NJ 7:00 PM MAAC.TV MAAC.TV 0 - 1(L) OT
* Conference Games