2016-17 Rider
Women's Tennis Schedule/Results
Overall: 8 - 11 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference: 2 - 5
Women's Tennis
Sat, Sep 17
vs Siena
Women's Tennis
Sat, Sep 24
vs St. Francis Brooklyn
Women's Tennis
Tue, Sep 27
vs Monmouth
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 30
at Villanova Invitational - CX Rain
CX Rain
Women's Tennis
Sat, Oct 01
at Villanova Invitational - CX Rain
CX Rain
Women's Tennis
Sun, Oct 02
at Villanova Invitational - CX Rain
CX Rain
Women's Tennis
Tue, Oct 04
vs Wagner
Women's Tennis
Sat, Oct 08
at Quinnipiac
Women's Tennis
Mon, Oct 10
vs Fairfield
Women's Tennis
Sat, Oct 15
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Women's Tennis
Sun, Oct 16
at College of the Holy Cross
4 - 3
Women's Tennis
Sat, Oct 22
at Coppin State
CX Weather
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 04
at Lafayette
1 - 6
Women's Tennis
Tue, Mar 07
at Delaware State
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 25
vs Villanova
Women's Tennis
Wed, Mar 29
vs Salem International
7 - 0
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 30
at Marist
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 02
at Coppin State
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 07
vs La Salle
Canceled
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 09
at Temple
Women's Tennis
Tue, Apr 11
vs TCNJ
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 14
vs Niagara
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 16
at Saint Joseph's
Canceled
Women's Tennis
Mon, Apr 17
at Loyola
Women's Tennis
Thu, Apr 20
vs Saint Peter's
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Sat, Sep 17 Siena * Lawrenceville, NJ - Campus Courts 12:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Sep 24 St. Francis Brooklyn Lawrenceville, NJ - Campus Courts 12:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Tue, Sep 27 Monmouth * Lawrenceville, NJ - Campus Courts 3:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Villanova Invitational
Fri, Sep 30 Villanova Invitational - CX Rain at Villanova, Pa. TBA CX Rain
Sat, Oct 01 Villanova Invitational - CX Rain at Villanova, Pa. TBA CX Rain
Sun, Oct 02 Villanova Invitational - CX Rain at Villanova, Pa. TBA CX Rain
 
Tue, Oct 04 Wagner Lawrenceville, NJ 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Oct 08 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 12:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Mon, Oct 10 Fairfield * Lawrenceville, NJ - Campus Courts 3:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Oct 15 St. Thomas Aquinas at Sparkill, NY 10:00 AM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Oct 16 College of the Holy Cross at Worcester, MA 11:00 AM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Oct 22 Coppin State at Baltimore, MD TBA CX Weather
Sat, Mar 04 Lafayette at Easton, PA 2:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Tue, Mar 07 Delaware State at Dover, DE 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 25 Villanova Lawrenceville, NJ - Campus Courts 10:15 AM 0 - 7(L)
Wed, Mar 29 Salem International Lawrenceville, NJ - Campus Courts 3:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Thu, Mar 30 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 1:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Apr 02 Coppin State at Baltimore, MD 12:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Fri, Apr 07 La Salle Lawrenceville, NJ - Campus Courts 3:00 PM Canceled
Sun, Apr 09 Temple at Philadelphia, PA 1:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Tue, Apr 11 TCNJ Lawrenceville, NJ - Campus Courts 3:30 PM 1 - 6(L)
Fri, Apr 14 Niagara * Lawrenceville, NJ - Campus Courts 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Apr 16 Saint Joseph's at Philadelphia, PA 10:00 AM Canceled
Mon, Apr 17 Loyola at Lutherville, MD 2:30 PM 1 - 6(L)
Thu, Apr 20 Saint Peter's * Lawrenceville, NJ - Campus Courts 3:30 PM 6 - 1(W)
* Conference Games