The Campaign
2016-17 Rider
Women's Basketball Schedule/Results
Overall: 24 - 9 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference: 16 - 4
Women's Basketball
Fri, Oct 14
vs Midnight MAACness
-
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 06
vs TCNJ (Exhibition)
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11
at Princeton
Women's Basketball
Mon, Nov 14
vs Lafayette
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 15
vs Rider Basketball Coaches Radio Show
Killarney's - 1644 Whitehorse-Mercerville Road, Hamilton, NJ
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 17
vs La Salle
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 26
at Central Florida
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 27
vs St. Bonaventure
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 02
at Canisius
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 04
at Niagara
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 08
at Lehigh
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 11
at Towson
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 18
at Seton Hall
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 21
vs St. Francis Brooklyn
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 30
vs Quinnipiac
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 02
vs Iona
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 05
at Manhattan (ESPN3)
Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 08
at Siena
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 12
at Marist
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 14
vs Fairfield
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 19
at Saint Peter's (ESPN3)
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 21
at Quinnipiac
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 26
vs Manhattan
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28
vs Saint Peter's
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 02
at Monmouth (ESPN3)
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 04
vs Siena
Women's Basketball
Fri, Feb 10
at Iona (ESPN3)
Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 12
vs Canisius (NGWSD)
Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 14
vs Marist
Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 21
vs Monmouth
Women's Basketball
Fri, Feb 24
vs Niagara
Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 26
at Fairfield
Women's Basketball
Fri, Mar 03
vs #7 Monmouth (Quarterfinals)
Women's Basketball
Sun, Mar 05
vs #3 Fairfield (Semifinals)
Women's Basketball
Mon, Mar 06
vs #1 Quinnipiac (Championship)(ESPNU)
Women's Basketball
Fri, Mar 17
at Virginia Tech (First Round)
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Fri, Oct 14 Midnight MAACness Lawrenceville, NJ (Students Only) 10:15 PM -
Sun, Nov 06 TCNJ (Exhibition) Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 12:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc 74 - 39
Fri, Nov 11 Princeton at Princeton, NJ - Jadwin Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc Live Event 70 - 62(W)
Mon, Nov 14 Lafayette Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV 76 - 58(W)
Tue, Nov 15 Rider Basketball Coaches Radio Show at Killarney's Publick House - Hamilton, N.J. 7:00 PM 107.7FM The Bronc 107.7 FM The Bronc Killarney's - 1644 Whitehorse-Mercerville Road, Hamilton, NJ
Thu, Nov 17 La Salle Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV 74 - 61(W)
UCF Thanksgiving Classic
Sat, Nov 26 Central Florida at Orlando, FL - CFE Arena 2:30 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc UCFKnights.tv 30 - 49(L)
Sun, Nov 27 St. Bonaventure at Orlando, FL - CFE Arena 12:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc 47 - 60(L)
 
Fri, Dec 02 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY - Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc ESPN3 71 - 70(W)
Sun, Dec 04 Niagara * at Niagara Univ., NY - Taps' Gallagher Center 2:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc Niagara Stretch Internet 78 - 58(W)
Thu, Dec 08 Lehigh at Bethlehem, PA - Stabler Arena 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc Patriot League Network 75 - 68(W)
Sun, Dec 11 Towson at Towson, MD - SECU Arena 2:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc TowsonTigers.com 79 - 75(W)
Sun, Dec 18 Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ - Walsh Gymnasium 12:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc Pirate Sports Network 81 - 89(L)
Wed, Dec 21 St. Francis Brooklyn Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV 77 - 60(W)
Fri, Dec 30 Quinnipiac * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV 79 - 91(L)
Mon, Jan 02 Iona * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV 85 - 65(W)
Thu, Jan 05 Manhattan (ESPN3) * at Riverdale, NY - Draddy Gymnasium 5:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc ESPN3 53 - 36(W)
Sun, Jan 08 Siena * at Loudonville, NY - Alumni Recreation Center 2:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc Siena All-Access 62 - 61(W)
Thu, Jan 12 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY - McCann Arena 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc Red Fox Network 69 - 56(W)
Sat, Jan 14 Fairfield * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 2:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV 67 - 68(L) OT
Thu, Jan 19 Saint Peter's (ESPN3) * at Jersey City, NJ - Yanitelli Center 5:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc ESPN3 56 - 43(W)
Sat, Jan 21 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT - TD Bank Sports Center 2:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc Quinnipiac All-Access 53 - 79(L)
Thu, Jan 26 Manhattan * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV 73 - 64(W)
Sat, Jan 28 Saint Peter's * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 2:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV 47 - 46(W)
Thu, Feb 02 Monmouth (ESPN3) * at West Long Branch, NJ - OceanFirst Bank Center 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc ESPN3 71 - 69(W)
Sat, Feb 04 Siena * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 2:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV 72 - 70(W)
Fri, Feb 10 Iona (ESPN3) * at New Rochelle, NY - Hynes Athletics Center 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc ESPN3 52 - 36(W)
Sun, Feb 12 Canisius (NGWSD) * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 1:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV 61 - 50(W)
Tue, Feb 14 Marist * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV 65 - 46(W)
Tue, Feb 21 Monmouth * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV 75 - 63(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Niagara * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV 62 - 41(W)
Sun, Feb 26 Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT - Alumni Hall 2:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc Fairfieldstags.tv 49 - 53(L)
MAAC Championships
Fri, Mar 03 #7 Monmouth (Quarterfinals) at Albany, NY - Times Union Center 3:30 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc Live Event MAAC.TV 67 - 51(W)
Sun, Mar 05 #3 Fairfield (Semifinals) at Albany, NY - Times Union Center 1:30 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc Live Event ESPN3 49 - 36(W)
Mon, Mar 06 #1 Quinnipiac (Championship)(ESPNU) at Albany, NY - Times Union Center 5:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc ESPNU 73 - 81(L)
Women's NIT
Fri, Mar 17 Virginia Tech (First Round) at Blacksburg, VA - Cassell Coliseum 7:00 PM Live Event 62 - 76(L)
* Conference Games