2017 Rider
Baseball Schedule/Results
Overall: 16 - 19 - 1 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference: 8 - 7
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24
at Charlotte
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25
at Charlotte G1
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25
at Charlotte G2
Baseball
Sun, Feb 26
at Charlotte
Baseball
Tue, Feb 28
vs Lafayette
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05
vs Delaware State
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05
at Delaware
Baseball
Mon, Mar 06
at Delaware
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10
at Georgia
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11
at Georgia
Baseball
Sun, Mar 12
at Georgia
Baseball
Tue, Mar 14
at Campbell
Baseball
Wed, Mar 15
at Campbell
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17
at Radford
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18
at Radford
Baseball
Sun, Mar 19
at Radford
Baseball
Tue, Mar 21
at Rutgers
Baseball
Fri, Mar 24
vs Fairfield
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25
vs Fairfield G1
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25
vs Fairfield G2
Baseball
Wed, Mar 29
at Delaware
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01
at Iona
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02
at Iona G1
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02
at Iona G2
Baseball
Tue, Apr 04
at Lehigh
Cancelled
Baseball
Wed, Apr 05
vs NJIT
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08
at Saint Peter's
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09
at Saint Peter's G1
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09
at Saint Peter's G2
Baseball
Wed, Apr 12
vs Wagner
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14
vs Niagara
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15
vs Niagara G1
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15
vs Niagara G2
Baseball
Wed, Apr 19
at Princeton
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22
at Canisius G1
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22
at Canisius G2
Baseball
Sun, Apr 23
at Canisius
Baseball
Tue, Apr 25 @ 3:35 PM
at Lafayette
Easton, PA
Baseball
Wed, Apr 26 @ 3:30 PM
vs Saint Joseph's
Lawrenceville, NJ
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 12:00 PM
vs Manhattan G1
Lawrenceville, NJ
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 3:00 PM
vs Manhattan G2
Lawrenceville, NJ
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 12:00 PM
vs Manhattan
Lawrenceville, NJ
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 12:00 PM
at Marist G1
Poughkeepsie, NY
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 3:00 PM
at Marist G2
Poughkeepsie, NY
Baseball
Sun, May 07 @ 12:00 PM
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, NY
Baseball
Wed, May 10 @ 2:00 PM
vs Seton Hall
Lawrenceville, NJ
Baseball
Sat, May 13 @ 12:00 PM
vs Monmouth G1
Lawrenceville, NJ
Baseball
Sat, May 13 @ 3:00 PM
vs Monmouth G2
Lawrenceville, NJ
Baseball
Sun, May 14 @ 12:00 PM
vs Monmouth
Lawrenceville, NJ
Baseball
Tue, May 16 @ 2:00 PM
vs La Salle
Lawrenceville, NJ
Baseball
Thu, May 18 @ 5:00 PM
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, OH
Baseball
Fri, May 19 @ 11:00 AM
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, OH
Baseball
Sat, May 20 @ 12:00 PM
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, OH
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Fri, Feb 24 Charlotte at Charlotte, NC 3:00 PM Live Event 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Charlotte G1 at Charlotte, NC 12:00 PM Live Event 2 - 13(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Charlotte G2 at Charlotte, NC 3:30 PM Live Event 2 - 12(L)
Sun, Feb 26 Charlotte at Charlotte, NC 1:00 PM Live Event 2 - 12(L)
Tue, Feb 28 Lafayette Lawrenceville, NJ 3:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Bob Hannah Invitational
Sun, Mar 05 Delaware State at Newark, DE 11:00 AM 4 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 05 Delaware at Newark, DE 2:30 PM 4 - 3(W)
Mon, Mar 06 Delaware at Newark, DE 11:00 AM 5 - 8(L)
 
Fri, Mar 10 Georgia at Athens, GA 6:00 PM 11 - 4(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Georgia at Athens, GA 1:00 PM 8 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 12 Georgia at Athens, GA 2:00 PM 3 - 9(L)
Tue, Mar 14 Campbell at Buies Creek, NC 4:30 PM 5 - 7(L)
Wed, Mar 15 Campbell at Buies Creek, NC 4:30 PM 12 - 7(W)
Fri, Mar 17 Radford at Radford, VA 2:00 PM 0 - 18(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Radford at Radford, VA 2:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Mar 19 Radford at Radford, VA 2:00 PM 5 - 11(L)
Tue, Mar 21 Rutgers at Piscataway, NJ 3:00 PM 7 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 24 Fairfield * Lawrenceville, NJ 3:30 PM 6 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 25 Fairfield G1 * Lawrenceville, NJ 11:00 AM 0 - 1(L) 9 inn.
Sat, Mar 25 Fairfield G2 * Lawrenceville, NJ 2:00 PM 1 - 9(L)
Liberty Bell Classic
Wed, Mar 29 Delaware at Newark, DE 3:30 PM 6 - 21(L)
 
Sat, Apr 01 Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM 2 - 7(L)
Sun, Apr 02 Iona G1 * at New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM 4 - 6(L)
Sun, Apr 02 Iona G2 * at New Rochelle, NY 3:30 PM 10 - 8(W)
Liberty Bell Classic
Tue, Apr 04 Lehigh at Bethlehem, PA 3:00 PM Cancelled
 
Wed, Apr 05 NJIT Lawrenceville, NJ 3:30 PM 8 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 08 Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 3:00 PM 15 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 09 Saint Peter's G1 * at Jersey City, NJ 12:00 PM 28 - 4(W)
Sun, Apr 09 Saint Peter's G2 * at Jersey City, NJ 3:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Wed, Apr 12 Wagner Lawrenceville, NJ 3:30 PM 7 - 14(L)
Fri, Apr 14 Niagara * Lawrenceville, NJ 3:00 PM Live Event 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Niagara G1 * Lawrenceville, NJ 12:00 PM Live Event 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Niagara G2 * Lawrenceville, NJ 2:30 PM Live Event 6 - 5(W)12 inn.
Wed, Apr 19 Princeton at Princeton, NJ 3:30 PM Ivy League Digital Network 7 - 7(T)
Sat, Apr 22 Canisius G1 * at Buffalo, NY 12:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Canisius G2 * at Buffalo, NY 3:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Apr 23 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 12:00 PM 0 - 9(L)
Tue, Apr 25 Lafayette at Easton, PA 3:35 PM Campus Insiders
Wed, Apr 26 Saint Joseph's Lawrenceville, NJ 3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Manhattan G1 * Lawrenceville, NJ 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Manhattan G2 * Lawrenceville, NJ 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Manhattan * Lawrenceville, NJ 12:00 PM
Sat, May 06 Marist G1 * at Poughkeepsie, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, May 06 Marist G2 * at Poughkeepsie, NY 3:00 PM
Sun, May 07 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 12:00 PM
Wed, May 10 Seton Hall Lawrenceville, NJ 2:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Monmouth G1 * Lawrenceville, NJ 12:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Monmouth G2 * Lawrenceville, NJ 3:00 PM
Sun, May 14 Monmouth * Lawrenceville, NJ 12:00 PM
Tue, May 16 La Salle Lawrenceville, NJ 2:00 PM
Thu, May 18 Youngstown State at Youngstown, OH 5:00 PM
Fri, May 19 Youngstown State at Youngstown, OH 11:00 AM
Sat, May 20 Youngstown State at Youngstown, OH 12:00 PM
* Conference Games