Golf Gala Postponed due to Rain
2016-17 Rider
Men's Basketball Schedule/Results
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 05 @ 4:00 PM
vs Bloomsburg (Exhibition Game)
Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11 @ 7:00 PM
at Hampton
Hampton, VA - Convocation Center
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 16 @ 7:00 PM
at Hartford
West Hartford, CT - Chase Arena
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 19 @ TBA
at South Florida
Tampa, FL - Sun Dome
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 23 @ 2:00 PM
at Fordham
Bronx, NY - Rose Hill Gymnasium
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 26 @ TBA
at Wagner
Staten Island, NY - Spiro Sports Center
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 01 @ 7:00 PM
vs Fairfield
Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 05 @ 7:00 PM
vs Siena
Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 10 @ TBA
at Pacific
Stockton, CA - Stockton Arena
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 14 @ 7:00 PM
vs Kennesaw State
Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 16 @ 7:00 PM
vs Drexel
Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 18 @ TBA
at North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, NC - Corbett Sports Center
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 22 @ TBA
at Massachusetts
Amherst, MA - Mullins Memorial Center
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 28 @ TBA
at North Carolina State
Raleigh, NC - PNC Arena
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 31 @ TBA
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, NJ - OceanFirst Bank Center
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 06 @ TBA
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, NY - McCann Arena
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 08 @ 2:00 PM
vs Niagara
Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 13 @ TBA
at Manhattan
Riverdale, NY - Draddy Gymnasium
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 15 @ 2:00 PM
vs Saint Peter's
Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 17 @ TBA
at Siena
Albany, NY - Times Union Center
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 21 @ 7:00 PM
vs Marist
Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 23 @ TBA
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, NJ - Yanitelli Center
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28 @ TBA
at Niagara
Niagara Univ., NY - Taps' Gallagher Center
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 30 @ TBA
at Canisius
Buffalo, NY - Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 03 @ 7:00 PM
vs Iona
Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 06 @ 7:00 PM
vs Monmouth
Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 11 @ 2:00 PM
vs Quinnipiac
Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 13 @ TBA
at Fairfield
Bridgeport, CT - Webster Bank Arena
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 17 @ 7:00 PM
vs Canisius
Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 19 @ TBA
at Iona
New Rochelle, NY - Hynes Athletics Center
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 22 @ 7:00 PM
vs Manhattan
Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 26 @ TBA
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, CT - TD Bank Sports Center
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 02 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championships
Albany, NY - Times Union Center
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 03 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championships
Albany, NY - Times Union Center
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 04 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championships
Albany, NY - Times Union Center
Men's Basketball
Sun, Mar 05 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championships
Albany, NY - Times Union Center
Men's Basketball
Mon, Mar 06 @ 9:00 PM
vs MAAC Championships (ESPN or ESPN 2)
Albany, NY - Times Union Center
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Sat, Nov 05 Bloomsburg (Exhibition Game) Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 4:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc
Fri, Nov 11 Hampton at Hampton, VA - Convocation Center 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc
Wed, Nov 16 Hartford at West Hartford, CT - Chase Arena 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc
Sat, Nov 19 South Florida at Tampa, FL - Sun Dome TBA Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc
Wed, Nov 23 Fordham at Bronx, NY - Rose Hill Gymnasium 2:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc
Sat, Nov 26 Wagner at Staten Island, NY - Spiro Sports Center TBA Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc
Thu, Dec 01 Fairfield * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV
Mon, Dec 05 Siena * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV
Gotham Classic
Sat, Dec 10 Pacific at Stockton, CA - Stockton Arena TBA Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc
Wed, Dec 14 Kennesaw State Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc
 
Fri, Dec 16 Drexel Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc
Gotham Classic
Sun, Dec 18 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, NC - Corbett Sports Center TBA Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc
Thu, Dec 22 Massachusetts at Amherst, MA - Mullins Memorial Center TBA Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc
 
Wed, Dec 28 North Carolina State at Raleigh, NC - PNC Arena TBA Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc
Sat, Dec 31 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ - OceanFirst Bank Center TBA Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc
Fri, Jan 06 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY - McCann Arena TBA Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc
Sun, Jan 08 Niagara * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 2:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV
Fri, Jan 13 Manhattan * at Riverdale, NY - Draddy Gymnasium TBA Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc
Sun, Jan 15 Saint Peter's * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 2:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV
Tue, Jan 17 Siena * at Albany, NY - Times Union Center TBA Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc
Sat, Jan 21 Marist * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV
Mon, Jan 23 Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ - Yanitelli Center TBA Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc
Sat, Jan 28 Niagara * at Niagara Univ., NY - Taps' Gallagher Center TBA Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc
Mon, Jan 30 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY - Koessler Athletic Center TBA Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc
Fri, Feb 03 Iona * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV
Mon, Feb 06 Monmouth * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV
Sat, Feb 11 Quinnipiac * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 2:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV
Mon, Feb 13 Fairfield * at Bridgeport, CT - Webster Bank Arena TBA Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc
Fri, Feb 17 Canisius * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV
Sun, Feb 19 Iona * at New Rochelle, NY - Hynes Athletics Center TBA Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc
Wed, Feb 22 Manhattan * Lawrenceville, NJ - Alumni Gym 7:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7FM The Bronc BroncVision / MAAC.TV
Sun, Feb 26 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT - TD Bank Sports Center TBA Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc
MAAC Championships
Thu, Mar 02 MAAC Championships at Albany, NY - Times Union Center TBA Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc
Fri, Mar 03 MAAC Championships at Albany, NY - Times Union Center TBA Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc
Sat, Mar 04 MAAC Championships at Albany, NY - Times Union Center TBA Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc
Sun, Mar 05 MAAC Championships at Albany, NY - Times Union Center TBA Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc
Mon, Mar 06 MAAC Championships (ESPN or ESPN 2) at Albany, NY - Times Union Center 9:00 PM Rider Radio 107.7 FM The Bronc ESPN or ESPN 2
* Conference Games