spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 21,2015 4:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Saint Joseph's vs Rider -
Thu Sep 10,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer LIU Brooklyn vs Rider -
Tue Sep 15,2015 3:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer La Salle vs Rider -
Wed Sep 23,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer NJiT vs Rider -
Sat Sep 26,2015 12:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Marist vs Rider -
Wed Oct 7,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Monmouth vs Rider -
Sat Oct 17,2015 12:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Manhattan vs Rider -
Sat Oct 24,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rider vs Fairfield -
Wed Oct 28,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Canisius vs Rider -
Sat Oct 31,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Quinnipiac vs Rider -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.