spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Dec 1,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield University vs Rider University
Fri Dec 2,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Canisius vs Rider -
Sun Dec 4,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Niagara vs Rider -
Mon Dec 5,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Siena vs Rider -
Wed Dec 14,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Kennesaw State vs Rider -
Fri Dec 16,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Drexel vs Rider -
Wed Dec 21,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn vs Rider -
Fri Dec 30,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Rider -
Mon Jan 2,2017 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Rider -
Thu Jan 5,2017 4:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rider vs Manhattan -
Sun Jan 8,2017 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Niagara vs Rider -
Fri Jan 13,2017 8:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rider vs Manhattan -
Sat Jan 14,2017 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield vs Rider -
Sun Jan 15,2017 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Rider -
Sat Jan 21,2017 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Marist vs Rider -
Thu Jan 26,2017 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Manhattan vs Rider -
Sat Jan 28,2017 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Rider -
Fri Feb 3,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Rider -
Sat Feb 4,2017 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Siena vs Rider -
Mon Feb 6,2017 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Monmouth vs Rider -
Sat Feb 11,2017 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Rider -
Sun Feb 12,2017 12:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Canisius vs Rider -
Tue Feb 14,2017 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Marist vs Rider -
Fri Feb 17,2017 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Canisius vs Rider -
Tue Feb 21,2017 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Monmouth vs Rider -
Wed Feb 22,2017 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Manhattan vs Rider -
Fri Feb 24,2017 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Niagara vs Rider -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.