Women's Basketball mm

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Dec 18,2014 4:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball UMBC vs Rider University -
Sun Jan 4,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rider vs Manhattan -
Thu Jan 8,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Monmouth vs Rider University -
Sun Jan 11,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield vs Rider University -
Fri Jan 16,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Niagara vs Rider University -
Thu Jan 22,2015 4:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rider vs Fairfield -
Mon Jan 26,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Rider University -
Sun Feb 1,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Canisius vs Rider University -
Thu Feb 5,2015 4:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Siena vs Rider University -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball (W) Rider vs Monmouth -
Sun Feb 15,2015 12:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Manhattan vs Rider University -
Thu Feb 26,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Rider University -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Marist vs Rider University -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Bronc Vision
Live Video and Audio
Launch Player

Join Now Member Login


advertisement
Rider Logo Adjustable Hat
$18.00

Athlete of the Month
B.J. Clagon
WRESTLING
Bethany-May Howard
WOMEN'S SOCCER