All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Wed, May 3 Softball La Salle at Philadelphia, PA 3:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, May 6 Baseball Marist G1 * at Poughkeepsie, NY 12:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Sat, May 6 Softball Marist G1 * at Poughkeepsie, NY 12:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
MAAC Championship
Sat, May 6 Track & Field MAAC Championships Day One Lawrenceville, NJ 1:00 PM M: 5th / W:2nd
 
Sat, May 6 Softball Marist G2 * at Poughkeepsie, NY 2:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Sat, May 6 Baseball Marist G2 * at Poughkeepsie, NY 2:30 PM 1 - 10(L)
MAAC Championships
Sun, May 7 Track & Field MAAC Championships Day Two Lawrenceville, NJ 10:00 AM M: 2nd / W: 2nd
 
Sun, May 7 Baseball Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 11:00 AM 3 - 1(W)
Sun, May 7 Softball Saint Peter's G1 * at Jersey City, NJ 1:00 PM 3 - 5(L)
Sun, May 7 Softball Saint Peter's G2 * at Jersey City, NJ 3:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Wed, May 10 Baseball Seton Hall Lawrenceville, NJ 2:00 PM 0 - 9(L)
ECAC/IC4A Championships
Fri, May 12 Track & Field ECAC/IC4A Championships Day One at Princeton, NJ TBA Day One
Sat, May 13 Track & Field ECAC/IC4A Championships Day Two at Princeton, NJ TBA Day Two
Sun, May 14 Track & Field ECAC/IC4A Championships Day Three at Princeton, NJ TBA Day Three
 
Sun, May 14 Baseball Monmouth G1 * Lawrenceville, NJ 12:00 PM 11 - 4(W)
Sun, May 14 Baseball Monmouth G2 * Lawrenceville, NJ 3:00 PM 0 - 8(L)
Mon, May 15 Baseball Monmouth * Lawrenceville, NJ 2:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Tue, May 16 Baseball La Salle Lawrenceville, NJ 2:00 PM Cancelled
MAAC Tournament
Wed, May 17 Baseball #3 Canisius at Sal Maglie Stadium - Niagara Falls, NY 12:00 PM
 
Thu, May 18 Baseball Youngstown State at Youngstown, OH 5:00 PM 6 - 2(W)
Fri, May 19 Baseball Youngstown State at Youngstown, OH 11:00 AM 6 - 0(W)
Sat, May 20 Baseball Youngstown State at Youngstown, OH 12:00 PM 7 - 5(W)
* Conference Games