All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Sun, May 1 Softball Canisius G1 * at Buffalo, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sun, May 1 Softball Canisius G2 * at Buffalo, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Tue, May 3 Softball Saint Peter's * Lawrenceville, N.J. 1:00 PM
Thu, May 5 Softball La Salle Lawrenceville, N.J. 4:00 PM
Sat, May 7 Baseball Quinnipiac G1 * at Hamden, Conn. 12:00 PM
MAAC Championships
Sat, May 7 Track & Field MAAC Championships Lawrenceville, N.J. 1:00 PM
 
Sat, May 7 Softball Quinnipiac G1 * Lawrenceville, N.J. 1:00 PM
Sat, May 7 Softball Quinnipiac G2 * Lawrenceville, N.J. 3:00 PM
Sat, May 7 Baseball Quinnipiac G2 * at Hamden, Conn. 3:00 PM
MAAC Championships
Sun, May 8 Track & Field MAAC Championships (Code Cranberry) Lawrenceville, N.J. 10:00 AM
 
Sun, May 8 Baseball Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 12:00 PM
Sun, May 8 Softball Delaware State G1 (Senior Day) Lawrenceville, N.J. 2:00 PM
Sun, May 8 Softball Delaware State G2 (Senior Day) Lawrenceville, N.J. 4:00 PM
MAAC Championship
Wed, May 11 Softball MAACs at TBD TBA
 
Wed, May 11 Baseball Seton Hall at South Orange, N.J. 4:00 PM
MAAC Championship
Thu, May 12 Softball MAACs at TBD TBA
140th IC4A / 33rd ECAC Championships
Fri, May 13 Track & Field 140th IC4A / 33rd ECAC Championships (Qualifiers Only) at Princeton, N.J. TBA
MAAC Championship
Fri, May 13 Softball MAACs at TBD TBA
140th IC4A / 33rd ECAC Championships
Sat, May 14 Track & Field 140th IC4A / 33rd ECAC Championships (Qualifiers Only) at Princeton, N.J. TBA
MAAC Championship
Sat, May 14 Softball MAACs at TBD TBA
 
Sat, May 14 Baseball Marist G1 * Lawrenceville, N.J. 12:00 PM
Sat, May 14 Baseball Marist G2 * Lawrenceville, N.J. 3:00 PM
140th IC4A / 33rd ECAC Championships
Sun, May 15 Track & Field 140th IC4A / 33rd ECAC Championships (Qualifiers Only) at Princeton, N.J. TBA
MAAC Championship
Sun, May 15 Softball MAACs at TBD TBA
 
Sun, May 15 Baseball Marist * Lawrenceville, N.J. 12:00 PM
Swarthmore FQ
Mon, May 16 Track & Field Swarthmore FQ at Swarthmore, Pa. TBA
 
Tue, May 17 Baseball La Salle at Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM
Thu, May 19 Baseball Saint Peter's * Lawrenceville, N.J. 12:00 PM
Fri, May 20 Baseball Saint Peter's G1 * Lawrenceville, N.J. 12:00 PM
Fri, May 20 Baseball Saint Peter's G2 * Lawrenceville, N.J. 2:30 PM
MAAC Championships
Wed, May 25 Baseball TBD - MAAC Championships at Fishkill, N.Y. TBA
NCAA East Regional Championships
Thu, May 26 Track & Field NCAA East Regional Championships (Qualifiers Only) at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
MAAC Championships
Thu, May 26 Baseball TBD - MAAC Championships at Fishkill, N.Y. TBA
Fri, May 27 Baseball TBD - MAAC Championships at Fishkill, N.Y. TBA
NCAA East Regional Championships
Fri, May 27 Track & Field NCAA East Regional Championships (Qualifiers Only) at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
MAAC Championships
Sat, May 28 Baseball TBD - MAAC Championships at Fishkill, N.Y. TBA
NCAA East Regional Championships
Sat, May 28 Track & Field NCAA East Regional Championships (Qualifiers Only) at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
MAAC Championships
Sun, May 29 Baseball TBD - MAAC Championships at Fishkill, N.Y. TBA
NCAA Championships
Wed, Jun 8 Track & Field NCAA Championships (Qualifiers Only) at Eugene, Ore. TBA
Thu, Jun 9 Track & Field NCAA Championships (Qualifiers Only) at Eugene, Ore. TBA
Fri, Jun 10 Track & Field NCAA Championships (Qualifiers Only) at Eugene, Ore. TBA
Sat, Jun 11 Track & Field NCAA Championships (Qualifiers Only) at Eugene, Ore. TBA
* Conference Games